OUR DEPARTMENTS

Administration / Switchboard

Switchboard Attendant:
Claudette Rivera, Receptionist
Main: 480.789.7000

Physical Address:
17661 E. Yavapai Road
Fort McDowell, AZ 85264

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 17779
Fountain Hills, AZ 85269

H'man Shawa ECDC Child Care

Day Care Manager/Child Care Development Fund Coordinator:
Andrea LeBeau
Main: 480.789.7227
Fax: 480.837.4441
Email: alebeau@fmyn.org
Website: www.ftmcdowellchildhoodcenter.org

Physical Address:
18748 E. Ba Hon Nah Rd.
Fort McDowell, Arizona 85264

Community & Economic Development

Acting Division Director:
Orlando Moreno
Main: 480.789.7163
Email: omoreno@fmyn.org

Division Includes:
Planning & Development, Environmental, Public Works, Housing, License & Property Use.

COMMUNITY SERVICE DIVISION

DIVISION DIRECTOR:
Calvin “Roddy” Pilcher
MAIN: 480.789.7135
FAX: 480.789.8959
EMAIL: rpilcher@fmyn.org

DIVISION INCLUDES:
Parks & Recreation, Elderly Center, Veteran’s Affairs, and Legal Aid

TRIBAL COURT

ACTING CHIEF JUDGE:
Kerry Passey
MAIN: 480.789.7604
FAX:480.789.7605
WEBSITE: www.fmyn.org/tribal-court

 

CULTURAL DEVELOPMENT

DEPARTMENT CONTACT:
Clissene Lewis
EMAIL:  clewis@fmyn.org 
CULTURE ASSISTANT: Eliza Paya
EMAIL: epaya@fmyn.org

PPHYSICAL ADDRESS:
16304 N. Fort McDowell Rd 
Fort McDowell, Arizona 85264

EDUCATION DIVISION

EDUCATION DIRECTOR:
Dr. Victoria Corlett
MAIN: 480.789.7229
EMAIL: vcorlett@fmyn.org
WEBSITE: www.fmyn.org/departments/education-division/
DIVISIONS INCLUDE:
Education Services, Elementary School, Child Care Center, Food Services, Library, Cultural Department, Higher Education, and Youth Council

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
17650 E. Yavapai Road
Fort McDowell, Arizona 85264

MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 17779
Fountain Hills, Arizona 85269

EDUCATION SERVICES

EDUCATION DIRECTOR:
Dr. Victoria Corlett
MAIN: 480.789.7229 
EMAIL: vcorlett@fmyn.org

H'MAN 'SHAWA EARLY CHILDHOOD DEVELOPMENT CENTER

ACTING PRINCIPAL:
Michael Brown
MAIN: 480.789.7227
FAX: 480.789.7289
EMAIL: mbrown@fmyn.org
WEBSITE: www.ftmcdowellchildhoodcenter.org

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
18748 E. Ba Hon Nah Rd.
Fort McDowell, Arizona 85264

MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 17779
Fountain Hills, Arizona 85264

ENROLLMENT

ENROLLMENT COORDINATOR:
Gloria Enos
MAIN: 480.789.7114
EMAIL: genos@fmyn.org

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
17661 E. Yavapai Road
Fort McDowell, Arizona 85264

MAILING ADDRESS:
P.O. Box 17779
Fountain Hills, Arizona 85269

ENVIRONMENTAL DEPARTMENT

ENVIRONMENTAL DEPARTMENT MANAGER:
Mark Frank
MAIN: 480.789.7163
FAX: 480.789.7132
EMAIL: mfrank@fmyn.org

EVENTS & TOURISM DEPARTMENT

EVENTS & TOURISM DEPARTMENT MANAGER:
Roann Preston
MAIN: 480.789.7162
FAX: 480.789.7038
EMAIL: rpreston@fmyn.org

FINANCE

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER: Charles Paltzer
MAIN:480-789-7240 
FAX:480.837.7957 
EMAIL:cpaltzer@fmyn.org 

Fire Department

Fire Chief:
Eddie Smith
EMERGENCY: 9-1-1
Main: 480.789.7521
Fax: 480.789.7525
Email: esmith@fmyn.org

Housing

Housing Manager:
Jennifer Fenton
Main: 480.789.7791
Fax: 480.789.7799
Email: jfenton@fmyn.org

Human Resources

Human Resources Acting Director:
Mona Jones
Main: 480.789.7148
Fax: 480.816.0419
Email: msjones@fmyn.org

Information Technology

Acting Information Technology Director:

Michael Crisfield
Main: 480.789.7320
Fax: 480.789.7314
Email: mcrisfield@fmyn.org

Job Training

Job Training Manager:
Nimrod Thomas
Main: 480.789.7194
Fax: 480.837.6073

Legal Aid

Legal Aid Secretary:
Cindy Paya
Main: 480.789.7271
Email: cpaya@fmyn.org

Legal Department

General Counsel: Diandra Benally
Main: 480.789.7180
Fax: 480.789.7249
Email: dbenally@fmyn.org 

Library

Librarian Manager:
Jacquelyn McCalvin
Main: 480.789.7848
Fax: 480.816.7858
Email: jmccalvin@fmyn.org
Website: www.ftmcdowelltriballibrary.org

Parks & Recreation

Recreation Manager:
Kevin Quackenbush
Main: 480-789-7884
Fax: 480.837.4309
Email:
kquackenbush@fmyn.org

Recreation Program Coordinator:
Alvin Casoose Jr.
Main: 480.789.7883
Email: acasoose@fmyn.org

Planning & Development

Planning Project Manager:
Erika McCalvin
Main: 480.789.7741
Fax: 480.789.7798
Email: emccalvin@fmyn.org

Police Department

Acting Chief of Police: Francis Bradley, Sr.
Main: 480-789-7501
Email: fbradleysr@fmyn.org
Website: www.fmyn.org/departments/police-department

Office of the Prosecutor

Tribal Prosecutor:
Shawn Fuller
Main: 480.789.7670
Fax: 480.789.7680
Email: sfuller@fmyn.org

Public Works

Acting Public Works Manager:
Tom Beeson
Main: 480.789.7350
Fax: 480.816.1684
Email: tbeeson@fmyn.org

Purchasing Service

Acting Purchasing Manager:
Justin Perry
Main: 480.789.7242
Fax: 480.789.7151
Email: jperry@fmyn.org

Senior Services

Senior Service Manager:
Stefanie Camacho
Main: 480.789.7818
Alternative: 480.789.7819
Email: scamacho@fmyn.org

Tribal Gaming Office

Interim Executive Director:
Timothy Bush
Main: 480.789.4797
Fax: 480.837.4771

Veteran's Affairs

Veterans Coordinator:
Tina Stytz
Main: 480.789.7135
Email: fstytz@fmyn.org

Warehouse

Warehouse Manager:
Darell Isaac
Main: 480.789.7175
Fax: 480.789.7315
Email: disaac@fmyn.org

Wassaja Family Services

Tamara Tuia
Main: 480.789.7990
Fax: 480.837.4809
Email: ttuia@fmyn.org

Wassaja Community Health Services

Acting Medical Director/NP:
Francesca Baile
Email: fbaile@fmyn.org
Website: www.fmyn.org/departments/clinic

Waste Water Treatment Plant

Waste Water Operator/Inframark Water Infrastructure Operations Manager:
Mark Whitney
Main: 480.789.7360
Email: mark.whitney@inframark.com

Youth Council

Youth Council Coordinator:
Gabriela Balderas
Main: 480.789.7154
Email: gbalderas@fmyn.org